Board Of Directors

Naturally McHenry County’s Board of Directors are chosen by our partners to serve a two year term. 
Executive Committee
Jim McConughey | President
McHenry County Economic Development Corporation
Krista Coltrin | Treasurer
City of Woodstock 
Scott Hartman
McHenry County
Tracie Von Bergen
McHenry County Board
Board Members

Bill Hobson
City of McHenry
Elizabeth Kessler
McHenry County Conservation District
Heather Maieritsch
City of Crystal Lake
Erin McElroy
Trumpet & Mallow
Wendy Richardson
Richardson Adventure Farm
Melissa Stocker
Village of Huntley
Eric Yarolimek
Holiday Inn Crystal Lake
Peter Wisniewski
Julie Ann’s Frozen Custard
Ex-Officio Members
Sarah Bell
Royal Oak Farm Orchard
Ryan Knop
City of Harvard